Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

embassyholiday

Embassy's Holiday

lnternational New Year's Day-​Friday, 1 January 2021
37th National Day of Brunei Darussalam-​Tuesday, 23 February 2A21
lnternational Women's Day
​-
Monday, 8 March 2021
​Lao New Year (Pee Mai)​-
Wednesday,14 April 2021
Thursday, 15 April 2021
Friday, 16 April 2021
lnternational Labour Day-​

Monday, 3 May 2021
(in substitute for Saturday, 1 May 2021)

* Hari Raya Aidil Fitri​-
* Thursday, 13 May 2021
* Friday, 14 May 2021
* Monday, 17 May 2021
(in substitute for Saturday, 15 May 2021)
75th Birthday of His Majesty the Sultan
and Yang Di-Pertuan of Negara Brunei
Darussalam
​-
Thursday, 15 July 2021
​Lao Women's Union Day​-
Tuesday, 20 July 2021
* Hari Raya Aidil Adha​-

Tuesday, 20 July 2021

Boun Khao Phansa
(First Day of Buddhist Lent)

​-
Monday, 26 July 2021
(in substitute for Saturday, 24 July 2021)

​Awal Tahun Hijrah 1443​-
Tuesday, 10 August 2021
Maulud Nabi Muhammad Sallallahu 'Alaihi Wasallam-​Tuesday, 19 October 2021
Boun Ok Phansa (End of Buddhist Lent)
-​Thursday, 21 October 2021
​Lao Boat Racing Festival
​-
​Friday, 22 October 2021
​That Luang Festival
-​Friday, 19 November 2021
46th National Day of Lao PDR
​-
Thursday, 2 December 2021


*Subject to change.