Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content



​New Year​-​Tuesday, 1st January
​Brunei Darussalam 35th National Day​-​Monday, 25th February (In substitution for Saturday, 23rd February)
​Good Friday​-Friday, 19th April
​Easter Monday​-Monday, 22nd April​
​May Bank Holiday
​-Monday, 6th May​
​Spring Bank Holiday-​​Monday, 27th May
​*Hari Raya Aidil Fitri​-​Wednesday, 5th June, Thursday 6th June
and Friday 7th June
​His Majesty the Sultan and Yang Di-Pertuan of Brunei Darussalam's 73rd Birthday​-​Monday, 15th July
​*Hari Raya Aildiladha​-​Monday 12th August (In substitution for Sunday 11th August)
​Summer Bank Holiday​-​Monday, 26th August
​Muslim New Year 1441
​-​Monday, 2nd September (In substitution for Sunday 1st September)
​Prophet Muhammad's Birthday​-Monday, 11th November (In substitution for Saturday 9th November)
​Christmas Day​-​Wednesday, 25th December
​Boxing Day​-​Thursday, 26th December

*Subject to changes