Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

highcomholiday

HIGH COMMISSION HOLIDAY


​New Year​-​Friday, 1st January
​Brunei Darussalam 37th National Day​-​Tuesday, 23rd February
​Good Friday​-Friday, 2nd April
​Easter Monday​-Monday, 5th April​
​May Bank Holiday
​-Monday, 3rd May​
​Spring Bank Holiday-​​Monday, 31st May
​*Hari Raya Aidilfitri​-​Thursday, 13th May, Friday, 14th May and Monday, 17th May
(In substitution for Saturday, 15th May)
​His Majesty the Sultan and Yang Di-Pertuan of Brunei Darussalam's 75th Birthday​-​Thursday, 15th July
​*Hari Raya Aildiladha​-​Tuesday, 20th July
Muslim New Year 1443
​-Tuesday, 10th August
​​Summer Bank Holiday
​-​Monday, 30th August
​Prophet Muhammad's Birthday​-Tuesday, 19th October
​Christmas Day​-​Monday, 27th December
(In substitution for Saturday, 25th December)
​Boxing Day​-​Tuesday, 28th December


*Subject to changes